Menu Close

Contact details

Powerlift Finland Oy

Uusimaa:
Kiilaniityntie 2, 02920 ESPOO

Southwest Finland
Regional Sales Office - Lasitalo / Mustionkatu 8, 20750 TURKU
Depot - Haikankatu 1, 21200 RAISIO

Pirkanmaa:
Depot - Realparkinkatu 4, 37570 LEMPÄÄLÄ

Jesse Laine
Rental equipment orders
Tel. +358 50 400 3916
jesse.laine@powerlift.fi

Jukka Viitala
Transport orders
Tel. +358 50 400 6161
jukka.viitala@powerlift.fi

Janne Saarinen
Crane and telehandler orders
Storage service
Tel. +358 50 400 9656
janne.saarinen@powerlift.fi

Marko Paajanen
Worksite inspections and lifting plans
Tel. +358 50 400 2038
marko.paajanen@powerlift.fi

Joni Ristniemi
Fault notifications, servicing
Tel. +358 50 400 4502
joni.ristniemi@powerlift.fi

Petri Ollikainen
Worksite inspections and requests for quotes
Tel. +358 50 400 0072
petri.ollikainen@powerlift.fi

Kim Bergholm
Worksite inspections and requests for quotes
Tel. +358 45 856 4840
kim.bergholm@powerlift.fi

Jouni Leino
Managing Director
Tel. +358 45 310 0882
jouni.leino@powerlift.fi

Get in touch

Select the nature of your contact

Contact/feedback

Contact the rental service

Contact for lifting work

Yhteydenotto-/palautelomake


By e-mailBy phone

Quotation request form for rental equipment


By e-mailBy phone




Quotation request form for lifting work


By e-mailBy phone



Dear partner,

We do not accept paper invoices.

If your company does not have the possibility to submit e-invoices, you can also send them by e-mail in PDF format. Invoice payment term 30 days

1. E-invoices

Powerlift Finland Oy, 2913012-4
E-invoice address: 003729130124
Operator: Maventa (003721291126)
Intermediary ID when sending from an online bank: DABAFIHH*

* Use this intermediary ID if it is not possible to send invoices directly to the intermediary ID of Maventa from the online invoicing program at your disposal.

N.B.! We request that you pay close attention to the operator ID so that invoices arrive without any problems.

2. Receipt of invoices by email

You can send the invoice by email in PDF format.

ostolaskut@powerlift.fi

×