Menu Close

Contact details

Powerlift Finland Oy

Uusimaa:
Kiilaniityntie 2, 02920 ESPOO

Ahertajankatu 12, 04440 JÄRVENPÄÄ (Varikko)

Southwest Finland
Regional Sales Office - Lasitalo / Mustionkatu 8, 20750 TURKU

Pirkanmaa:
Realparkinkatu 4, 37570 LEMPÄÄLÄ

Rental equipment orders
Jesse Laine
Tel. +358 50 400 3916
jesse.laine@powerlift.fi

Koneiden kuljetustilaukset
Tankkauspalvelu
Jukka Viitala
Tel. +358 50 400 6161
jukka.viitala@powerlift.fi

Crane and telehandler orders
Storage service
Janne Saarinen
Tel. +358 50 400 9656
janne.saarinen@powerlift.fi

Worksite inspections and lifting plans
Marko Paajanen
Tel. +358 50 400 2038
marko.paajanen@powerlift.fi

Fault notifications, servicing
Joni Ristniemi
Tel. +358 50 400 4502
joni.ristniemi@powerlift.fi

Työmaakatselmukset ja tarjouspyynnöt - Uusimaa

Mika Heinonen
Tel. +358 50 400 4309
mika.heinonen@powerlift.fi

Maanrakennuskaluston tarjoukset
Goran Baricevic
Tel. +358 50 330 6533
goran.baricevic@powerlift.fi

Työmaakatselmukset ja tarjouspyynnöt - PIRKANMAA

Anu Virtanen
Tel. +358 50 326 9900
anu.virtanen@powerlift.fi

Nico Lindström
Managing Director
Tel. +358 400 349 170
nico.lindstrom@powerlift.fi

Ossi Laine
Myyntijohtaja
Tarjouspyynnöt, vuosisopimukset
Tel. +358 50 415 6456
ossi.laine@powerlift.fi

Get in touch

Select the nature of your contact

Contact/feedback

Contact the rental service

Contact for lifting work

Yhteydenotto-/palautelomake


    By e-mailBy phone

    Quotation request form for rental equipment


      By e-mailBy phone




      Quotation request form for lifting work


        By e-mailBy phone



        Dear partner,

        We do not accept paper invoices.

        If your company does not have the possibility to submit e-invoices, you can also send them by e-mail in PDF format. Invoice payment term 30 days

        1. E-invoices

        Powerlift Finland Oy, 2913012-4
        E-invoice address: 003729130124
        Operator: Maventa (003721291126)
        Intermediary ID when sending from an online bank: DABAFIHH*

        * Use this intermediary ID if it is not possible to send invoices directly to the intermediary ID of Maventa from the online invoicing program at your disposal.

        N.B.! We request that you pay close attention to the operator ID so that invoices arrive without any problems.

        2. Receipt of invoices by email

        You can send the invoice by email in PDF format.

        ostolaskut@powerlift.fi

        ×